In personnel training, the company created a unique training system. Talent training program from the new employee training, pre-job training, on-the-job training, covers the business skills, communication skills and management skills training for new employees of the company, with high professional ability, a large number of production, technology and management talent reserves, staff knowledge, skills, management ability and constantly update and improve to provide the guarantee, but also for staff development to lay a good foundation.

New employee training

    New employee training is a newly employed workers must receive training. The content is the company regulations, promotion system, safe operation. If it is a fresh university graduates, wants to work, must first in the enterprise on a week's training, on-the-job training tutorial system. During the training, students must accept the double-track Education: working while learning theory and related knowledge. Thus, students can not only learn the basic skills in the factory and technology, but also with the tutor by the relevant basic knowledge education.

Pre-job training

    By the Department Director at the new employee two weeks to complete the job training, arrange the job of professional skill training.

On-the-job training ( including internal training and external training )

    Internal training: the company according to the needs of the work, for all organizational skills, knowledge and training. The personnel administration department monthly " monthly training plan ", and supervise the execution of training. The training department speakers need to fill out " " training record, training staff are required to sign " training attendance list ".
    Field training: according to the company business needs and employee performance excellent staff to participate in the training institutions for training. Staff attended training institutions held a variety of training, after returning a company will learn content to pass to other colleagues; or invitation training institutions for the company to do special training.
OG真人

在人才培訓方面,公司創造了獨具特色的培訓體系。人才培訓計劃從新員工入職培訓、崗前培訓、到在職培訓,涵蓋了業務技能、交流能力和管理能力的培訓,為公司新員工具有較高的業務能力,大量的生產、技術和管理人才儲備,員工知識、技能、管理能力的不斷更新和提高提供了保證,也為員工的發展打下了良好的基礎。

新員工入職培訓

    新員工入職培訓是指剛被公司錄用的員工必須接受的培訓。一般內容是公司的規章制度、晉升制度、安全操作等。如果是應屆大學畢業生,要想工作,必須先在企業接受一周的入職培訓,入職培訓實行導師制。在培訓期間,大學生要接受雙軌制教育:工作的同時學習相關理論知識。這樣,學生不僅可以在工廠了解到基本的技巧和技術,而且可以通過與導師交流受到相關基礎知識教育。

崗前培訓

    由部門主管在新員工入職兩周內完成崗位職責培訓,組織安排本崗位專業技能的培訓。

在職培訓(包括內部培訓和外派培訓)

    內部培訓:公司根據工作需要,針對所有員工組織的技能、知識等的培訓。人事行政部每月編制《月度培訓計劃》,并監督培訓計劃執行。培訓部門主講人需填寫《培訓記錄表》,參加培訓員工均需在《培訓簽到表》上簽到。 
    外派培訓:公司根據業務的需要和員工的表現選派優秀的員工參加培訓機構舉行的相關培訓。員工參加培訓機構舉辦的各種培訓,回公司后將學習的內容傳授給其他同事;或邀請培訓機構來公司做專題培訓。
OG真人